Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ami Humphries

Ami Humphries

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Humphries
"Ben Froeschle has been my insurance agent for many years. He is always very helpful and takes the time to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Dan Froeschle

Dan Froeschle

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Froeschle
"Very responsive and clear in all communications. I just had my first claim experience after a decade with Ben and it went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Josh Furne

Josh Furne

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Furne
"Rates are great and Ben has been my favorite agent. He's very quick to respond to any questions or changes in my policies. His office has a "small town" feel to it and makes you feel like a member of the family; highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maggie Weber

Maggie Weber

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Weber
"Ben has always been easily accessible, efficient, and transparent with all my insurance needs! I appreciate that he takes the time to explain things and gives me options - you can tell he cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Douglas Donovan

Douglas Donovan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Donovan
"Ben is great. No matter what I call Ben about he answers any questions I have or makes whatever changes I need to my policy."
Profile photo of Jay Strief

Jay Strief

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Strief
"Ben was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jayson “Jase”

Jayson “Jase”

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson “Jase”
"Has always been fast to responde and helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel LaFlamme

Daniel LaFlamme

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel LaFlamme
"very fast replies to emails with setting up and canceling our plan when we moved out. Great rate for good coverage."
Profile photo of Augustus Tiberius

Augustus Tiberius

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augustus Tiberius
"Ben was super helpful in organizing our existing policies and in taking out a new policy on our new home in QC Iowa. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Aramburo

Luis Aramburo

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aramburo
"Had an Insurance claim not to long ago and he had me take another route avoiding using my insurance helping me in the long run. He also stayed in touch while my truck was getting fixed to see if the other insurance company was meeting my needs."
Profile photo of Carol Studer

Carol Studer

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Studer
"Ben and Heather always helpful"
Profile photo of Amy Brady

Amy Brady

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brady
"Ben and his staff are always quick to respond any time we have needed something. They are always helpful and full of information."
Profile photo of Nancy Hunt

Nancy Hunt

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hunt
"I haven’t had to contact Ben often, thank goodness, but whenever I have he and his staff have quickly responded to my needs. I have referred a couple other people to him and I know they are pleased with the choice. My most positive reference would be how patiently they worked with my very elderly mother…even going to her home when she was unable to get to them."
Profile photo of Caitlin Marshall

Caitlin Marshall

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Marshall
"Ben is extremely helpful and always answers promptly! No complaints here!"
Profile photo of Cindy Haines

Cindy Haines

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Haines
"We have used State Farm for all our insurance needs. Ben and his staff have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Konrardy

Thomas Konrardy

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Konrardy
"I had hail damage to my car. I got a hold of my agent and he was very prompt and got me taken care of. I always have excellent service with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kendra Reiff

Kendra Reiff

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Reiff
"Ben is very helpful & knowledgeable. He’s handled my account for years and is quick & reliable. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Joshua Fox

Joshua Fox

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fox
"We appreciate State Farm, Especially Ben as our agent."
Profile photo of Eugene Hoth

Eugene Hoth

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Hoth
"Always a timely response to requests. Professionally done, Ben."
Profile photo of Alyssa Metallo

Alyssa Metallo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Metallo
"Being a first time home buyer, i obviously was not sure what to expect or what important coverage I would need for a home. Thankfully for Ben, he took a lot of time out of his day to explain to me what he would cover/insure as if he was insuring something of his own or a family member. Over the next days while I went over different quotes from other agents at other companies, Ben was nothing but patient and kind to answer all of my follow up questions and did so very quickly. Ben also worked with my mortgage lending company to get to a monthly home insurance payment that worked well within our budget, but while keeping our (hopefully) new home we’ll covered. I would definitely recommend Ben to anyone looking to insure their home and definitely recommend them having him help them bundle everything for the best price and best coverage the QCA has to offer!"
Profile photo of Heather Chapman

Heather Chapman

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Chapman
"Switched from Progressive who I was with for over 10 years & couldn’t be more happy! Love to be able to call the local office & just talk to someone, no more automated systems & long hold times! Enjoy having a primary contact, start to feel like you actually know who you are talking to."
Profile photo of Dante Wise

Dante Wise

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Wise
"Made my experience easy and explained everything well with my coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Fuller

Susan Fuller

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fuller
"Ben is the best! He answers all of my silly questions and also responds really quickly to my questions. He treats me like a human, not just like a number or like I’m less than because I’m a woman. I recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Eversole

Stephanie Eversole

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Eversole
"Best Insurance Agent around! He has been extremely helpful in the 10+ years we have been with him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rottman

Jennifer Rottman

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rottman
"Ben has been my insurance agent for roughly 10 years. In those 10 years, I have added kids to my policy, kids have changed cars, kids have been in accidents, etc. Ben has made each transition as smooth as possible. I know when I send an email, I will get a quick response. I had a recent claim myself and he checked in frequently to ask if I had any questions. He makes sure I have my questions answered, and if he doesn’t hear from me in awhile, he will check in to make sure my family has their insurance needs met. Highly recommend him to anyone!"